Board of Commissioners

2
049

Darron Flowers, Mayor
wdarron@embarqmail.com
(919) 738-3181

047

Joyce Artis, Mayor Pro-tem
jartis@fremontnc.gov
(919) 221-3813

042

Beatrice Jones, District 1 Alderwoman
bjones@fremontnc.gov
(919) 242-1310

048

Keith L. Spivey, District 2 Alderman
kspivey@fremontnc.gov
(919) 344-1542

043

Ricky Mozingo, District 3 Alderman
rmozingo@fremontnc.gov
(252) 373-7193

050

Leroy Ruffin, District 5 Alderman
lruffin@fremontnc.gov
(919)242-4602

044

Annie Lewis, District 6 Alderwoman
(919) 394-5036

fremont_seal
126 East Main Street
P.O. Box 4
Fremont, NC 27830
Phone: 919.242.5151
Fax: 919.242.7212
Email: townhall@fremontnc.gov

The Town of Fremont is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer
© 2018 Town Of Fremont | Powered by GooRoo